Forgot Password?



To achieve the full qualification from an awarding body the learner must register with an approved centre in addition to enrolling online.

Understand Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in Dementia Care
Aimed at those who provide care or support to individuals with dementia in a wide range of settings, this e-learning course introduces the concepts of equality, diversity and inclusion that are fundamental to person centred care practice.

Awareness of Dementia (Level 2 Award)
This e-learning course is intended for learners who already work in the health and social care profession or are preparing to work in the care of individuals with dementia.

Employment Responsibilities and Rights in Health, Social Care and Children and Young People's Settings (Level 2 Award)
This qualification provides the knowledge to equip learners with an understanding of the health, social care and children and young people's sector and their role within it.

Employment Responsibilities and Rights (Generic)
This e-learning course is aimed at those working in a wide range of settings and will enable learners to identify the responsibilities and rights of both employers and employees in the workplace.

Preparing to Work in Adult Social Care (Level 2 Certificate)
This e-learning course is aimed at learners who are preparing to (or have recently started) working in the adult social care sector in England.

Health and Social Care - Dementia Pathway (Level 2 Diploma)

This e-learning course (achieved via the Dementia Pathway) is intended for professionals already working in the adult social care sector including support workers, domiciliary and residential health care workers, health care assistants and unpaid and voluntary carers.

WorkSkills for Effective Learning and Employment (Level 2 Award)

This qualification is intended for people who are preparing to become or have recently started work as apprentices in a wide range of settings.

To find out more contact us


Ask us about our Apprenticeship qualifications:

  • Work Skills
  • Diploma in Health and Social Care Level 2
  • Employment Rights and Responsibilities (ERR)
  • Personal Learning and Thinking Skills (PLTS).